Nothing More

Nothing More announce forthcoming album "The Stories we tell ourselves"
NOTHING MORE announce the release of their eagerly awaited album The Stories We Tell Ourselves, out September 15 via Better Noise Records. This is the band’s first release since their 2014 self-titled album. The album is available for pre-order now at all digital retailers along with exclusive merch packages, signed vinyl and CDs at PledgeMusic.
Fans demand nothing less than Nothing More and The Stories We Tell Ourselves sets the bar even higher for cutting-edge rock music. The band has today unveiled the album’s lead single “Go To War,” showcasing Hawkins’ dynamic vocal range over a mix of electronic and organic instrumentation--Listen HERE. Coinciding with the release of the single, the band has also premiered the lyric video for the track--Watch it HERE.
"Trust is the foundation of every relationship. As trust erodes, our need for control grows. ‘Go To War’ is about how we circle the problem, unknowingly spinning the web tighter. If you circle enough, it becomes a spiral. If you spiral enough, it becomes a war." –Jonny Hawkins, Nothing More
As a special treat for fans, Nothing More have released a second track from the album, “Don’t Stop”--Listen HERE. “Don’t Stop” and “Go To War” are available now at all digital retail providers and streaming platforms. 

01. (Ambition; Destruction)
02. Do You Really Want It
03. (Convict; Divide)
04. Let 'em Burn
05. Ripping Me Apart
06. Don't Stop
07. Funny Little Creatures
08. (React; Respond)
09. The Great Divorce
10. Still In Love
11. (Alone; Together)
12. Go To War
13. Just Say When
14. (Accept; Disconnect)
15. Who We Are
16. Tunnels
17. (End; Begin)
18. FadeInFadeOut
Contact North America:
Better Noise Records // Eleven Seven Label Group

Contact GSA:
Odyssey Music / Isabel Schwankl